Reiki Inspired Energy Art and Jewelry

I just listed this new wall sculpture in my Etsy shop today. My head is still kind of buzzing from the lacquer I finish it with..(If only it was a “good” buzz..LOL).  I seem to be on a wild spree of crazy colors lately, I’m not sure what’s gotten into me. Must be all the white and brown I see outside.  I can’t really call this abstract art, maybe more along the lines of psychedelic art. 

Actually, I never really know what category my art belongs in…but then I’m easily confused from my head being in the clouds (and from the lacquer). 

To see my Etsy shop, go to:  http://primalpainter.etsy.com

This wall sculpture measures about 28″ x 23″ x 3″ and to see more about it, you can go to:  http://www.etsy.com/listing/66651973/wall-sculpture-modern-psychedelic

Leave a Reply

