Reiki Inspired Energy Art and Jewelry

energy art angel art butterfly abstract visionary art reiki healing

“Angels Love Butterflies” by Primal Painter   

This is the latest addition to my Angel Art Collection of reiki infused abstract energy art.

“Angels Love Butterflies” has been professionally printed on Kodak Endura Metallic Paper and measures 8″ x 10″.   The metallic paper is very glossy and has an iridescent flash that adds an element of movement and depth to the colors and patterns which enhance the elements of  energy art.

Energy art is the process of intuitively tapping into the energy of an intention, an emotion or a feeling and translating it into a visual form with healing properties.  My intention for this abstract art angel is to illustrate the connection between the gentle and pure nature of butterflies and the energy of angels.

Throughout the entire process, I focused on my intention and allowed reiki energy to flow in the form of colors, light, and patterns.  I’ll attune this angel to the healing energy of reiki  specifically for the person who buys it.

To see more energy art prints, wall sculptures, and reiki jewelry, go to my Etsy Shop or my Artfire Studio.   Both of these websites have an abundance of talented artisans and are worth exploring.

Below is a screen shot of one of the pages in my Artfire Studio.

digital painting abstract art energy art reiki jewelry wall sculpture

Leave a comment